Local Members of Parliament & Legislative Assembly

Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) for Morinville - St. Albert

Dale Nally
MLA for Morinville - St. Albert

Dale Nally was appointed the Minister of Service Alberta and Red Tape Reduction on June 9, 2023.
Additional information is available on the Government of Alberta website.

Member of Parliament (MP) for Sturgeon River - Parkland

Dane Lloyd

Parliamentary Office:
House of Commons
Ottawa ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613 996 9778
Fax: 613 996 0785

Constituency Office:

4807 - 44 Avenue
Suite 102
Stony Plain AB
T7Z 1V5
Phone: 780 823 2050
Fax:  780 823 2055

Mail may be sent postage-free to any Member of Parliament

Sturgeon River - Parkland Conservative Association website.